Love Sonnet

This is my love sonnet for my English hw…which is due tomorrow. I would like to share it with you :)

I remember the first time I saw you

Short height, tanned skin, spiky hair, narrow chin

Suddenly, a love wind blew

With a thumping heart, I greet you and you grin

A fine target of my funny kids’ play

Write a black letter that says ‘you suck’

And throw it from behind

So as not to be found out

Valentine’s day has come again

Thinking you would have my sweet candy bite

However I lower my head in sadness

For you and I will never reunite

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. ininjja
    Feb 19, 2011 @ 19:27:12

    this is sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo good!
    waaaa! i love it <3

    Reply

Leave a Reply

>0<

